- Tinder is a dating app and you can keep your gold account if you delete your account.
HOW TO CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION IN TINDER APP | TINDER CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION (EASIEST WAY)
Yes, you can reset your Tinder and keep gold.
If you delete your account on Tinder, your profile and all of your matches will be deleted.
Tinder does not keep your data after you delete it.
Yes, you can get your Tinder account back after deleting it.
Yes, you can reset Tinder without deleting it.
If you delete your Tinder account and make a new one, all of your matches will be deleted as well.
If you delete Tinder account and reinstall, your account will be reactivated with the same data.
Yes, you can make a new Tinder account with the same number.
Tinder keeps data after deleting an account for 3 months.
Tinder deletes user data within a day of it being accessed.
It takes Tinder about two hours to delete your account.
Tinder gold is 1,000 U.S. dollars.
There is no definite answer as to whether or not Tinder gold is worth getting. Some people may find it helpful because it gives them access to more matches, but others may not find it as valuable as they thought. Ultimately, the decision comes down to personal preference.
Yes, you can still see someone’s Tinder if they deleted it and the app.
Tinder does not remember your photos.