- It usually takes about 7 business days for a Bumble account to be deleted.
Delete Bumble Account: How to Delete Your Bumble Account Permanently (2021)
Yes, Bumble can be deleted permanently.
Yes, Bumble is very easy to delete. You can just hit the “delete” button on your phone and it will take you to theDelete page.
Yes, your profile will still be visible on the app if you uninstall Bumble.
To delete your Bumble account 2022, follow these steps:
Log in to your account.
Click on the “Profile” tab.
Scroll down and find the “Delete Account” button.
Click on it.
Your account will be deleted and you will need to create a new one.
To cancel your Bumble account, follow these steps:
Log into your Bumble account and click the “Cancel Account” button.
Your account will be cancelled and you will not be able to use it anymore.
Bumble will still function, but the notifications and messages will not be sent.
Bumble does not keep your data.
Bumble asks people to share their contact information if they’ve deleted themselves, and then looks for matches. If you don’t have your Bumble account or if your contact information is different than what’s listed on your profile, you won’t be able to find anyone to connect with.
Yes, Bumble profiles stay active even after you’ve stopped using the app.
Yes, Bumble charges for deleted accounts.
Deleted account means that the user has deleted their account on Bumble.
Yes, you can block an ex on Bumble. To do so, go to the person’s profile and select “Block” in the top right corner.
Yes, you can search for someone on Bumble by typing their name into the search bar.
Yes, your hinge profile will stay active if you delete the app.
If you Unmatch someone on Bumble, they may see that you are not interested in them as a friend.