- If you delete your line account, your data and all of your transactions will be gone.
- You will not be able to access your account, make new purchases, or withdraw money.
What happens when I delete my line account?
If you delete your LINE, your account will be cancelled and you will not be able to make any new or future purchases on the LINE app.
If you have your LINE account information, you can contact LINE support and request a new password. If you don’t have your LINE account information, you can try to access your account through the online system or by contacting your bank.
If you delete chat history on LINE, your chats will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to access them.
Yes, you can delete LINE ID.
There is no definitive answer to this question as it can vary depending on the individual case. However, some tips that may help include checking the user’s activity logs and reviewing their deleted items.
There are a few dangers to LINE app that should be considered before using it. The first is that LINE is a prepaid phone service, meaning that it can be used up quickly and without any money back. This means that if you lose your phone or it gets stolen, you may not have a lot of recourse if you need to get your money back. Additionally, LINE is not necessarily safe for people with mental health issues as it does not have any safety features in place.
Yes, you can reactivate your LINE account by visiting our website and clicking on the ” reactivation link ” in the top right corner.
To recover your deleted chat history in LINE, you can use the following steps:
Open the LINE app and sign in.
Scroll down to the bottom of the main screen and find the “History” tab.
Click on the “Recover your deleted chat history” button.
In the ensuing window, you will be asked to enter your username and password.
Line does not delete inactive accounts.
No, deleting LINE account does not delete messages.
There are a few ways to recover deleted photos from LINE app. One way is to use the LINE Backup app. Another way is to use the recovery tools that LINE provides.
Yes, the other person can see the deleted message if they have the “view messages” option set on their account.
There are a few reasons why you may not be able to delete your LINE account. For one, LINE is a prepaid service and as such, it cannot be cancelled or suspended without prior notice. Additionally, if you decide to delete your LINE account, all of your data and transactions will still be stored on the LINE servers and will be available for use in the future.
There are a few ways to remove your phone number from LINE. You can either choose to remove it permanently or temporarily remove it. To remove your phone number permanently, you can:
Type in the code “remove-line-number” at the bottom of your LINE account settings screen.
After you have entered the code, click on the “remove number” button.
LINE is a secure messaging service that allows users to send and receive messages without having to enter their personal information. However, there are certain ways for someone to get your personal information, such as through phishing attacks.